Contact Us


For further information, kindly  contact us at

Komplek Aries Niaga Blok A1/3G
Jl. Taman Aries
Jakarta Barat – 11620
Telp. 021 – 5890 9825 (Hunting)
Faks. 021 – 5890 6970
Website : http://www.magnus.co.id
Email : cs@magnus.co.id

————————————-
Soedarto  Jono, APAI, CIIB, AAAIK
President Director
sjono@magnus.co.id
0816 984 655 / 02168946615

————————————
Lily Florencia Aswita
Finance &  Accounting & HRD Director
lily.gautama@magnus.co.id
0815 183 6398

————————————-
Marketing & Client Servicing

Property  & Casualty, Health & PA
Lies Diyanty
diyan@magnus.co.id
0858 8389 1900

Dini Maryani
dini@magnus.co.id
0813 8899 5207

Devi Sulistyan
devi@magnus.co.id
0812 8040 0815

————————————-
Marine Division
Herwinto
winto@magnus.co.id
0813 8113 2767

————————————-
Motor Vehicle Division
Sugiarto
sugie@magnus.co.id
0816 133 4588

Maryono Apriyanto
yono@magnus.co.id
0897 2056 6218

————————————-
Claims & Risk Survey
Decky Setio S
deckyss@magnus.co.id
0878 7886 5035

Saemon
emon@magnus.co.id
0821 1200 2709

————————————-
Finance and Accounting Division
Ratna Mustika
ratna.mustika@magnus.co.id
0857 8077 7895

Ayu Nur Fauziah
ayu.fauziah@magnus.co.id
0898 8197 265
————————————
General Affair & Accounting Staff
Slamet Riadi
s.riadi@magnus.co.id
0857 1117 9117
————————————-
Frontliners
Sulthony
Sholeh
Wawan Wahyudin
Nana Lesmana
Junaedi

————————————-
Or you can fill the form below to reach us. We will response as soon as possible.

(required)
(required)

 



Magnus Mitra Sejahtera - Where quality service and Asset Assurance Commited